Pour a little salt, we were never here.


Come on skinny love just last the year

I tell my love to wreck it all
Cut out all the ropes and let me fall
My, my, my, my, my, my, my, my...
Right in this moment this order's tall

I told you to be patient
I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced
I told you to be kind

In the morning I'll be with you
But it will be a different kind
I'll be holding all the tickets
And you'll be owning all the fines

Now all your love is wasted?
Then who the hell was I?
Who will love you?
Who will fight?
Who will fall far behind?

Skinny love - Bon Iver

Var bara tvungen till tusen att ge er alla därute gåvan som kallas Bon Iver.
Helt underbar! Halvpepp men awesome in i helvede.

Helgen har bara runnit iväg, och nu är klockan 2 på söndagsnatten och jag känner att:
Nej, mina hjärnceller sover redan. Inte orkar jag ens tänka, alltså kommer infot om allt någon annan dag.

Har iallafall haft en ypperligt rölig helg! TACK mina kära och glada vänner.
Nu gäller det bara för Ken att komma hem från dippan med helheten i behåll..
Godernatter alla mustiga!

TJING ☮

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0